Search the catalog:   

 

  Search the Website

Library Commission Meetings

Meeting Schedule 2017

Tuesday, December  13, 2016

6:30 pm

Anthony P. Infanti Bellmawr Branch Library

Tuesday, January 10

5:30 pm

M. Allan Vogelson Regional Branch

Tuesday, February 14

6:30 pm

M. Allan Vogelson Regional Branch

Tuesday, March 14

6:30 pm

M. Allan Vogelson Regional Branch

Tuesday, April 11

6:30 pm

M. Allan Vogelson Regional Branch

Tuesday, May 9

6:30 pm

Nilsa I Cruz-Perez Downtown Branch-Rutgers

Tuesday, June 13

6:30 pm

Riletta L. Cream Ferry Avenue Branch

Tuesday, July 11

6:30 pm

Gloucester Township Blackwood Rotary Public Library

Tuesday, August 8

6:30 pm

South County Regional Branch Library

Tuesday, September 12

6:30 pm

Merchantville Public Library

Tuesday, October 10

6:30 pm

Haddon Township Branch

Tuesday, November 14*

6:30 pm

M. Allan Vogelson Regional Branch

Tuesday, December 12

6:30 pm

Anthony P. Infanti Bellmawr Branch Library

*Tuesday, Novembr 7 - Electin Day-Branches Close at 5:00

           Connect With UsFacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrInstagramPinterest

Locations and Hours

The library system has eight branches. Select the location for its address, hours and directions.

Ask a Librarian

Camden County Library Staff, May 2011 Our entire staff is here to help! Get the answer to your question in person, by phone, email or text.  You can also schedule one-on-one time with Assistance by Appointment.

Learn More >